Some dog and vintage photos

I saw this cute little dog – Golden retriever – when I visited Gothenburg earlier this summer.

He/she gave me some attention when I photographed him/her…

.. but then got a bit tired 😉 I wonder what it’s like to be an animal photographer. From what I’ve heard you need a lot of patience 🙂

Dog in an antique store.

– I vintage, says this girl from a secondhand/vintage clothes store in Gothenburg.

– Hey, I wan’t to travel around the world. I do have time, says this girl.

Well, tha’ts all for now.

Leave a Reply

