Garden inspiration

“A beautiful garden can heal your body, mind and soul”

I hope you enjoy your summer. Here in Sweden we have the must beautiful summer I think, but this year it got me really disappointed. It just rain and rain and I don’t see the sun very often…

There are many tv shows showing how to use herbs for helath remedies and I like them a lot.  I wish I could use my knowledge about herbs more often.  For example, I love lavender, cranberries, nettle and many more…

Here is one interesting link about what hearbs to grow.http://www.nvsuk.org.uk/growing_show_vegetables_1/grow_herbs_1.php

I also wish I had a better camera so I could take better garden photos, landscape, portraits and much more…
For instance this Canon EOS MARK II 🙂 http://www.pricerunner.se/pl/29-1155206/Digitalkameror/Canon-EOS-5D-Mark-II-priser

Here are some pics but they are actually taken with my iPhone 3g.

Leave a Reply

