To run or not to run

Today I went out running for the second time this week. I just started running again and i havn’t run for like a couple of  years (5 or 6 years I believe), so im not in good shape. For about 10 years I excercised much more (running and swimming) I felt good and was in quite good shape. Then a became allergic, my immun system got worse and I felt I couldn’t do it anymore.

But now I will try everything to get in shape again and not to get so worried.
I read an article about the Swedish funny author Martina Haag who ran a marathon in Venice!  She wrote a book about running and just love to run. So inspiring. If she, who didn’t care much for running or excercise at all can run a marathon then I felt I could at least run 2 or 3 (swedish) km.

Leave a Reply

