The Sunshine Award

sunshine_award

Thank you very much Ariadnisthread – for nominating Creative Garden for the Sunshine Award!

Ariadnisthread “Explore everyday life” such as travelling, photography, shopping, food, studies and work. Here you can enjoy lots of beautiful photos from Copenhagen, Denmark for example.

On to the award acceptance process: according to the rules, nominees must (i) include a link in your blog to the blog that nominated you;
(ii) answer some questions about yourself; (iii) nominate 10 fellow bloggers, linking to their blogs; and (iv) inform them that they have been nominated.

Q&A:

1. Who is your favorite philosopher? I would say Kierkegaard as one of my favourites. And for example Hildegard von Bingen, Jesus, Gandhi. But there’s also philosophers in our time; poets, writers and artists that I consider as great philosophers.  Children can also be the best of philosophers.

2. What is your favorite number? For some reason I think it’s 8, like eternity.

3. What is your favorite animal?  Dogs! But I like other animals too, animals light up my life!

 4. What are your Facebook and Twitter? fb: Sofia Sunfieldphotos and filosofia_tweet on twitter, instagram filosofiaphoto

5. What is your favorite time of day? That’s very different from time to time…I enjoy evenings when I can just relax.

6. What is your favorite holiday? Christmas, with all colors and candles

7. What is your favorite physical activity? Walking, swimming, cycling

8. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? Pineapple juice, grape- or coconut juice (or smoothies), liqourice-, mint tea (at the moment) or cappuchino

9. What is your passion? Travel – I like to explore – like hiking enjoy cities and culture. I like to photograph and paint, design, cooking. Or just enjoy the mysterious things in life. I don’t wanna do things in a hurry. I like to drive and see/explore landscapes. But I also enjoy very simple stuff… Music. A very good movie or a book. Nature! Animals!

10. What is your favorite flower?  Valmo and cornflower, for example.

And now my own nominations to pass the Sunshine Award on in alphabetical order:

Creativity Aroused

Dream Lenz

Inspiration import

je ne sais pas

kbvollmarblog

Poems from Oostburg, Wisconsin

Taste for adventure

The Timeless Treasure

The World Through My Camera Lens

Urban Wall Art & Murals

5 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award

  1. Thanks for nominating me 🙂
    I don`t really understand what I have to do now. Just linking my blog to yours (no problem), answering those question and nomination 10 other blogs? But do I get a kind of invitation to do so?
    Anyway, enjoy the day (I am gardening, getting all the dead leaves away)
    Klausbernd

  2. Creative garden

    Yes, your are right, that’s what you do, so good luck! No other invitation (in other words you got the Sunshine award already 🙂 Thank you so much! Here in Sweden we have lots of snow now. Enjoy your day too and good luck with the garden! 🙂

Leave a Reply

